Contact IPP

IPP Global Headquarters

410 Princeton Hightstown Road
Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 USA

Sales Contacts

Michael Joachim – Vice President, Global Plant Sales
410 Princeton Hightstown Road,
Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
MichaelJ@ippe.com

+1 609 838 5930 Direct
+1 609 516 9107 Mobile

Ross Gale – Global Plant Sales
410 Princeton Hightstown Road, Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
RossG@ippe.com
+1 609 589 0627 Direct
+1 732 616 4006 Mobile

Narendra Vaswani – Sales Manager, India & Far East
83/A, Tagor Nagar Society Old Padra Road Baroda,
Gujarat 390015 India 
NarendraV@ippe.com

+91-265-2341057 Office
+91-98250-64345 Mobile

Saad Arif – Country Sales Manager, Pakistan
Mobile/WhatsApp: +92 332 3280296
WeChat/Skype: saadarif111
SaadArif@ippe.com

Jan Gale – Executive Vice President
410 Princeton Hightstown Road,
Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
JanG@ippe.com

+1 609 586 8004 Office
+1 732 995 9951 Cell

Art Smith – Asset Management
410 Princeton Hightstown Road,
Princeton Junction NJ 08550
Arts@ippe.com
+1 609 838 6051 Direct

Patrick Matthews – Asset Management
2059 Congaree Rd, Eastover SC 29044
PatrickM@ippe.com
+1 609 838 6042 Direct

Keith West – Director – Global Equipment Sales
410 Princeton Hightstown Road,
Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
KeithW@ippe.com

+1 609 838 5931 Direct

Amanda Vagell – Director – Global Equipment Sales
410 Princeton Hightstown Road,
Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
AmandaV@ippe.com

+1 609 838 5929 Direct

Irem Erdil – Equipment Sales | Special Projects
410 Princeton Hightstown Road,
Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
IremE@ippe.com
+1 609 586 3215 Direct

Toby Akbal – Equipment Sales Representative
410 Princeton Hightstown Road
Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
609 838-6044 – direct

Edis Castillo – Latin America Sales Consultant
410 Princeton Hightstown Road
Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
609 838-6046 – direct
EdisC@ippe.com

Nicola Douglas – Sales Engineer – UK, Scandinavia, Spain, Western Europe, So. Africa, 
International ProcessPlants (Europe) Ltd.
c/o Postal Pages, The Grange Business Centre, Belasis Avenue, Billingham, TS23 1LG. U.K
NicolaD@ippe.com
+44 (0)1642 367 910 Office
+44 7940 981681 Mobile

Bohumil Cuta – Sales and Acquisitions – East Europe
Hajecka 14
61800 Brno Czech Republic 
BohumilC@ippe.com

+42-054-821-6680 Office
+42-060-273-7517 Mobile

IPP Locations

International Process Plants (IPP) has built a reputation over 46 years with more than 160,000 customers as a trusted solutions provider. With offices today in 15 countries, our experienced team is never far away.

  • Brazil
  • Canada

  • China
  • Czech Republic
  • France
  • Germany
  • India
  • Italy
  • Mexico
  • Pakistan
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
  • United States

Ask An Expert

Ask An Expert